Liebster Award!

liebsteraward

Yesterday, I had been nominated for the Liebster Award! I would like to thank Natasha from The Sprout Mix for nominating me & allowing me to participate. Natasha’s blog has a bunch of fun learning activities for kids & her tab for Sh*t My Kids Say tab at the top? Bah! Too funny! Definitely check out her site!

I had originally planned for this post to be the continuation of the chain, but I have absolutely NO clue who I should nominate. So if someone would like to participate on the fun, shoot me a message me on Facebook. Oh, & please include the link to your blog too.

Leave a Reply

